The Serial Rapist Sitting Behind You is a Robot is officially digital.  You can purchase a PDF or iPad copy here.  For those who purchased the paper copy of the chap, you can e-mail the publisher and he’ll let you download the audio for free.

This month, I am PicFic’s featured contributor.  You’ll see four micro-stories from me on the site normally each Thursday in January.  “Closure” is the first one.

I’m back in amphibi.us for the first time in awhile with a story, “Winter“.  I have to thank my lovely lady friend for answering some research questions about strapon harnesses.

William Walsh, editor of the upcoming RE:Telling anthology interviewed me about my contribution, “Why The Minotaur Remained A Virgin“, which you can read here.  I am psyched about this anthology like you wouldn’t believe. It’s an indie lit wet dream.

Received my first rejection for my hybrid MS, We Will Live Like Our Ghosts Will Live.  They liked it but passed.  I can understand.  Poetry is a hard sell, especially when you’ve weaved fiction and flash into it.  It’s out in a couple of other places at the moment and I hope someone picks it up.  There’s more heart in this collection than the last one.  Keeping my fingers crossed as always.

Leave a Reply

About J. Bradley

J. Bradley's is a Best of the Net and Pushcart Prize nominated writer whose work has appeared in numerous literary journals including decomP, Hobart, and Prairie Schooner. He was the Interviews Editor of PANK, the Flash Fiction Editor of NAP, and the Web Editor of Monkeybicycle. He is the author of the poetry collection Dodging Traffic (Ampersand Books, 2009), the novella Bodies Made of Smoke (HOUSEFIRE, 2012), and the graphic poetry collection The Bones of Us (YesYes Books, 2014), illustrated by Adam Scott Mazer. He is the curator of the Central Florida reading series There Will Be Words and lives at iheartfailure.net.

Latest Posts By J. Bradley

Category

poetry, publication news

Tags

, , , , , , ,